Cast of Animal Characters – Cute Animal Pics!

Thank you all for waiting with baited breath for me to post the last entry (Part 3) of the Enchilada saga! My condolences to your friends and families as surely, you must be dead from suffocating. I am truly, very sorry that I caused you to die due to my annoying procrastination.

Ok, Part 3 is coming, but I am afraid it has been so long since I made and consumed the enchiladas that I am going to have to remake them in order to post a good recipe. I butchered the original recipe I used, and I can’t remember all of the modifications I did. Once I get it together for that elusive post, I will nurture your dead and restless spirits with glorious pictures and descriptions.

In the meantime, I shall distract you with cute photos of my children!

And I shall endeavor to humiliate myself so that you may laugh at my expense by posting an epic recipe disaster! Stay tuned, but don’t hold your breath….

Our First Born
Born Azriel, nicknamed “Little Man” and eventually just “Kitty”
Formerly a Boston Terrier, Currently a Boston Surprise!
Our 3rd Born, Simon, the Boston Surprise
Cody, Pup, Puppus, Poopus, Snickles, Snickly pup, the nicknames continue and go and and on
Cody, Pup, Puppus, Poopus, Snickles, Snickly pup, the nicknames continue and go and and on
Cuddly, our psycho bunny
Cuddly, Our Psycho Bunny. He likes to cuddle with me.
Scarlet, Baby Girl, Lesbian, PE Teacher, Bathtub Caulker, Boo Boo, Sheboo, She's-a-boo, Boo Girl, Babeh, Babeh grr, etc. etc.
Scarlet, Baby Girl, Lesbian, PE Teacher, Bathtub Caulker, Boo Boo, Sheboo, She’s-a-boo, Boo Girl, Babeh, Babeh grr, etc. etc.

4 thoughts on “Cast of Animal Characters – Cute Animal Pics!

Leave a comment